This is the part of my World that I share with other folk using WordPress, Hello!

I am welcome at WordPress.com.

This is one of my posts.

It is undeleted but altered, because in starting blogging here, I have certainly followed its instruction to edit it, and this is the result.  A first person position in the start up post, as is wordpress’ usual impersonal style of personal welcome, has been edited by me myself here, but now with me myself as that first person instead of “mr. wordpress”, who ever he was that posts first up in all wordpress weblogs.

 Much better I think.

I like my own first person more than I could have liked Mr. WordPress attributing his own words to me.

Please, if you are going to have your own wordpress weblog, feel free to use these words yourself also, instead of the unknown Mr. WordPress’ words, unless you just want to delete the world of interacting with the people who make the WordPress software, but still use it.

I have not removed any of the original words from this, only added a few more with my own meaning.

2 responses to “This is the part of my World that I share with other folk using WordPress, Hello!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. You are welcome Mr WordPress.

    Thanks for the option.

Leave a Reply

